BBL: Melbourne Stars Vs Sydney Sixers ( Qualifier )

Teams to be updated after the toss. Match details:    Series name: Big Bash League 2019-20  Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne  Date: Friday, 31 January 2020  Time: 7:15 pm Local Time, 8:15 am GMT, 1:45 pm IST  Preview:  The Big Bash League 2019/20 makes things very promising for the teams that have finished in the top … Read more