WOMEN’S T20I TRI-SERIES: Australia Women vs England Women

WOMEN’S T20I TRI-SERIES: Australia Women vs England Women

Teams will be updated after the toss! 
Get the match details: 

Series name: T20I women’s Series in Australia, 2020 
Venue: Manuka Oval, Canberra 
Date: Friday, 31 January 2020 
Time: 2:00PM Local Time, 3:00AM GMT, 8:30AM IST 


The hosts will be looking to start the tri-nation series on a winning aide and will be the favourites form home soil!

England on other they don’t we to lose the second match in a row. They have lost against India on Friday! 

The last time England Faced against Australia! All the four matches won by Aussie’s! 

Weather reports: 

It was a hot day in Canberra. The expected temperature to be around 39°C:

Pitch report: 

A score of 150 Or above Will is challenging On this pitch! 

playing XIs Probably

Australia Women: 

Alyssa Healy, Beth Mooney, Meg Lanning, Ellyse Perry, Rachael Haynes, Sophie Molineux, Jess Jonassen, Nicola Carey, Delissa Kimmince, Georgia Wareham, Megan Schutt. 

England Women: 

Danielle Wyatt, Amy Ellen Jones (wk), Heather Knight (c), Tammy Beaumont, Natalie Sciver, Fran Wilson, Lauren Winfield, Katherine Brunt, Sophie Ecclestone, Anya Shrubsole, Sarah Glenn. 

Leave a Comment